Our Staff

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 159.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid.inc on line 302.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/date/date/date.module on line 662.
  • strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/date/date_api.module on line 866.
  • strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/date/date_api.module on line 866.
  • strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/date/date_api.module on line 866.
  • strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/npaction/npa-us.org/sites/all/modules/date/date_api.module on line 866.

George Goehl, Executive Director
312-676-2819

James Mumm, Staff Director (New York City)
James@npa-us.org
347-559-0672

Chicago

Central Office: 312-243-3035
Central Office Fax: 312-243-7044

Alicia Mendoza, Executive Assistant,
Office Manager and Conference Coordinator
Alicia@npa-us.org
312-676-2803

Charlene Carruthers, Director of Online Engagement
Charlene@npa-us.org
312-676-2806

Daniel Espinosa Krehbiel, Electoral Program Director
Daniel@npa-us.org
312-676-2808 

Danielle Villarreal, Online Organizer
danielle@npa-us.org
312-676-2817

Gordon Mayer, Director of Operations
Gordon@npa-us.org
312-676-2818 | c: 312-307-0133 

Ilona Sarvari, Accountant
Ilona@npa-us.org
312-676-2813

Jeff Pinzino, Director of Development (through October 1, 2013)
Jeff@npa-us.org
312-676-2822

Mary Grace Wolf, incoming Director of Development
marygrace@npa-us.org
312-676-2823

Mehrdad Azemun, Field Director
Mehrdad@npa-us.org
o: 312-676-2815 | c: 773-220-7929

Marina Selikhova, Finance Director
Marina@npa-us.org
312-676-2812

Veronica Castro, Worker and Immigrant Justice Campaign Director
vero@npa-us.org
312-676-2816

Washington DC

Amanda Devecka-Rinear, National Campaign Director
Amanda@npa-us.org
202-341-0091

Jordan Estevao, Hold Banks Accountable Campaign Director
Jordan@npa-us.org
202-683-4826 

Chris Neubert, Policy and Campaigns Associate
Chris@npa-us.org
202-670-6382

Nigel Tann, Organizing Team Administrator
Nigel@npa-us.org
202-679-4279

California

Bree Carlson, Dismantling Structural Racism Project Director
Bree@npa-us.org
c: 770-333-1900

Liz Ryan Murray, Policy Director
Liz@npa-us.org
562-310-7330

Ryan Greenwood, Director of Movement Politics
Ryan@npa-us.org
612-518-5238

Texas

Arturo Clark, Development Associate
Arturo@npa-us.org
214-272-7993

   

 

Click 'LIKE' to take on the 1% all summer long